Zeeco – The World Leader in Combustion and Environmental Systems

Menu

Zeeco: Your Global Presence

Zeeco has representation in more than 43 countries. If you would like to locate the representative in your area, please contact us.

Zeeco World Headquarters

Zeeco
22151 East 91st Street
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74014 USA
Phone: +1 918-258-8551
Fax: +1 918-251-5519
Email: sales@zeeco.com

Zeeco Connecticut

80 Spring Lane
Plainville, CT 06062
Phone: +1 860 479 0999
Fax: +1 860 606 9028
Email: zeeco_connecticut@zeeco.com

Zeeco Houston

11010 Wallisville Rd.
Houston, Texas 77013 USA
Phone: +1 281 345 4110
Email: sales@zeeco.com

Zeeco Winfield

22695 D Street
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: +1 918 258 8551
Fax: +1 918 251 5519
Email: zeeco_winfield@zeeco.com

Zeeco Canada

Phone: +1 403 238 7212
Email: zeeco_canada@zeeco.com

Zeeco Mexico

Visit Zeeco Mexico
Bosque de Alisos Nº 47 “A” Piso 5
Colonia Bosques de las Lomas
Delegación Cuajimalpa C.P. 05120, México, D.F.
Phone: +01 55 5000 5100
Fax: +01 55 5259 7686
Email: zeeco_mexico@zeeco.com

Zeeco Brazil

Visit Zeeco Brazil

Av. Nove de Julho, 3452 – 11°andar.
Jd. Paulista - São Paulo/SP - Brazil
CEP 01406-000
Phone: +55 (11) 3063 1511
Fax: +55 (11) 3063 1731
Email: zeeco_brazil@zeeco.com

Zeeco Europe

Visit Zeeco Europe Ltd.
The Woolfox Building
Great North Road
Rutland
LE15 7QT
UK
Phone: +44 (0)1780 765077
Fax: +44 (0)1780 757121
Email: zeeco_europe@zeeco.com

Zeeco France

11, Rue de Lille
Baisieux, 59780
France
Phone: +33 (0) 6 64 51 55 51
zeeco_france@zeeco.com

Zeeco Germany

Am Winterhafen 3a (Lofthaus 4)
28217 Bremen
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)174 313 1700
Fax: +49 (0) 3212 313 1700
Email: zeeco_germany@zeeco.com

Zeeco Italy

Tel: +44 (0) 1780 765077
Fax: +44 (0) 1780 757121
Email: zeeco_italy@zeeco.com

Zeeco Poland

Zeeco Poland
16 Pistacjowa Str.
91-232 Lodz, Poland
Phone: +48 42 673 93 23
Fax: +48 42 673 93 23
Email: zeeco_poland@zeeco.com

Zeeco Russia

Belorechenskaya str. 15, 4-th floor
Ekaterinburg,
Russia
620102
Phone: +7 343 344 30 30 + 124
Fax: +7 343 344 30 30 + 111
zeeco_russia@zeeco.com

Zeeco Middle East Ltd.

Visit Zeeco Middle East
6th Floor, Office # 606
Eastern Province Cement Tower
King Fahd Road/ (Dammam - Al Khobar Highway)
Al Khobar 31412
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 (50) 304-6217
Email:
zeeco_middleeast@zeeco.com

Zeeco UAE

8th Floor -Suite # 863/864, AYA Business Center
Al Ghaith Tower
Hamdan Street
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: +971 50 239 4449
Fax: +971 2 6348826
Email: zeeco_uae@zeeco.com

Zeeco India

Visit Zeeco India Pvt. Ltd.
1102,1103,1104 Lodha Supremus
Kanjurmarg (E), Mumbai – 400 042
Phone: +91 (0) 22 66 245 300
Fax: +91 (0) 22 25 292 379
Email: zeeco_india@zeeco.com

Zeeco Asia

Visit Zeeco Asia
#1010 New T Castle,
108, Gasan Digital 2-Ro,
Geumcheon-Gu,
Seoul 08506, Korea
Phone: +82 (0)70 4630 9500
Fax: +82 (0) 2 855 9655
Email: zeeco_asia@zeeco.com

Zeeco SE Asia

Visit Zeeco SE Asia Pte. Ltd.
The Strategy, #11-05
2 International Business Park
609930
Singapore
Phone: +65 6795 7030
Fax: +65 6793 0335
Email: zeeco_seasia@zeeco.com

Zeeco China: Beijing

Unit A1212/1213
Horizon International Tower
No. 6 Zhichun Road
Haidian District
Beijing 100088, China
Phone: +86 10 8280 0550
Fax: +86 10 8280 0660
Email: zeeco_china@zeeco.com

Zeeco China: Shanghai

Block E&F, 13/F, Huadu Mansion,
No.828 Zhangyang Road, Pudong New District,
Shanghai 200122, China
Tel: +86 21 5821 9533
Fax: +86 21 5821 9721
Email: zeeco_china@zeeco.com

Zeeco Japan

1-9-28, Nakazato, Minami
Yokohama
232-0063 Japan
Phone: +81-45-720-3672
Fax: +81-45-720-3679
Email: zeeco_japan@zeeco.com

Zeeco Australia Pty Ltd

Level 1, 29 Kiora Rd
Miranda NSW 2228
Australia
Phone: +61 (0)2 8088 0711
Email: zeeco_australia@zeeco.com